Short courses

News at Brooklyn City College

Brooklyn city college has grown from 1 branch to 8 branches in less than 4 years, 2015 registration now open.

Register now, limited space available.


Do you know that brooklyn city college has got 8 Different campuses that are fully registered with the Department of Higher Education? Now you can register under any of the following campuses. Pretoria, Johannesburg
Rustenburg, Nelspruit, Polokwane, Vereenining, Durban & East London respectively.

User login

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 1 guest online.